Our new single A Different Point Of View is out NOW! 

   Click the pic to listen!



A great interview with Regan done by Nashville music mag MusicMecca!

Click the pic to check it out!

Regan Lane of Psych Rock Band Strangely Alright Talks New Music, Tacoma Music Scene, The Unknown Future, & More





We hope you are healthy and safe in the world that is today!

Please enjoy our lyric video for our new single, A Different Point Of View!

If you dig what you see and hear, let us and music lovers like you know!






SA Music